Advocacy & Management Group

150 West State Street, Suite 110
Trenton, NJ 08608

 

phone: (609) 392-7553

fax: (609) 392-2664

 

www.amg101.com

 

AJ Sabath

President & CEO

aj@amg101.com

(609) 392-7553 ext. 107

Lynn Haynes

Partner

lynn@amg101.com

(609) 392-7553 ext. 101

Sonia Das

Vice President of Government Affairs

sonia@amg101.com

(609) 392-7553 ext. 110

Stephanie Summers

Government Affairs Associate

Assistant Executive Director 

stephanie@amg101.com

(609) 392-7553 ext. 108

Rachel Holland

Event Planner

rachel@amg101.com

(609) 392-7553 ext. 100 

Brianna Hill

Government Affairs Associate 

brianna@amg101.com

(609) 392-7553 ext. 102

Cecilia Kovach

Association Membership & Financial Director 

cecilia@amg101.com

(609) 392-7553 ext. 103

Brianna Donahue

Government Affairs Associate

bdonahue@amg101.com

(609) 392-7553 ext. 109

FOLLOW US :
  • Facebook Clean
  • LinkedIn Clean
  • Twitter Clean

150 West State Street, Suite 110

Trenton, NJ 08608

tel: 609-392-7553    fax: 609-392-2664

www.amg101.com

Relationships • Experience • Trust • Knowledge 

AMG has all the elements to provide you an influential voice from State Street to Main Street.